Contact

International affairs at Stadin AO

Stadin AO, Helsinki Vocational College and Adult Institute has an International Affairs Specialist Team that focuses on supporting and reinforcing strategic goals in each of the 5 campuses within their area of expertise.

Enquiries and collaborations

Please email us at international@edu.hel.fi.

You can find each International Affairs Specialist Team members contact details below. The areas of studies on each campus in more detail on Qualifications page.

International Affairs Specialist Team

Team Coordinator
Ami Toikka
ami.toikka@edu.hel.fi, +358 40 5216342
also KAMPUS 1 (at this moment)

CAMPUS 2 International Affairs Specialist
Susanna Korpinen-Back
susanna.korpinen-back@edu.hel.fi , +358 40 334 5755

CAMPUS 3 International Affairs Specialist
Taina Rahkola
taina.rahkola@edu.hel.fi, +358 40 336 2292

CAMPUS 4 International Affairs Specialist
Riikka Kastu
riikka.kastu@edu.hel.fi, +358 40 136 5752

CAMPUS 5 International Affairs Specialist
Matti Remsu
matti.remsu@edu.hel.fi, +358 40 334 9112

Education Division Pedagogical Specialist, International affairs
Eerika Kantonen
eerika.kantonen@edu.hel.fi, +358 403347859

Help with applying

Helsinki Vocational College and Adult Institute Admissions Office
Address: Hattulantie 2 00550 Helsinki
Telephone: +358(0)9 310 89318
Email: hakutoimisto@edu.hel.fi